KONTAKT

Stockholm

Mediekompaniet Stockholm
08-545 199 00
Drottninggatan 25, 2 tr
105 31 Stockholm

Göteborg

Mediekompaniet Göteborg
031-60 66 50
Kyrkogatan 25, 1 tr
411 15 Göteborg

Anders
Sjösten

VD
Telefon: 08-54 51 99 01
Mobil:  0709-37 17 60

anders.sjosten@mediekompaniet.com

SÄLJ STOCKHOLM

Martin
Irborg

Försäljningsdirektör
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 17
Mobil: 070-338 37 03

martin.irborg@mediekompaniet.com

Adam
Järnerfalk

Försäljningschef Strategisk Försäljning
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 56
Mobil: 073- 125 07 56

adam.jarnerfalk@mediekompaniet.com

Johan
Sund

Försäljningschef Digital
Tel: 08-54 51 99 57
Mobil: 076- 136 10 34

johan.sund@mediekompaniet.com

Jonas
Linnér

Digital strateg
Tel:08- 54 51 99 22
Mobil: 070- 629 10 72

jonas.linner@mediekompaniet.com

Hans
Eliason

Mediechef
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 53
Mobil: 073- 501 18 66

hans.eliason@mediekompaniet.com

Helene
Lundqvist

Sales Coordinator
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 23
Mobil: 076-136 10 31

helene.lundqvist@mediekompaniet.com

Jenny
Jemtå

Sales Coordinator
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 06
Mobil: 070-738 83 58

jenny.jemta@mediekompaniet.com

Kia
Deilert

Sales Coordinator
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 07
Mobil: 070-618 63 73

kia.deilert@mediekompaniet.com

Åsa Djurberg

Sales Coordinator
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 08
Mobil: 073-356 05 60

asa.djurberg@mediekompaniet.com

Maria Ericson

Sales Coordinator
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 43
Mobil: 070-285 29 17

maria.ericson@mediekompaniet.com

Niklas Karlsson

Key Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 78
Mobil: 073-544 62 81

niklas.karlsson@mediekompaniet.com

Rickard Adolfsson

Key Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 68
Mobil: 073-125 17 78

rickard.adolfsson@mediekompaniet.com

Daniel Müller

Key Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 51
Mobil: 076- 136 10 32

daniel.muller@mediekompaniet.com

Ellen Alkberg

Key Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 37
Mobil: 070-238 44 74

ellen.alkberg@mediekompaniet.com

Kim Wigforss

Key Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 61
Mobil: 073-125 90 59

kim.wigforss@mediekompaniet.com

Ronnie
Åkerlund

Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 48
Mobil: 073- 125 12 18

ronnie.akerlund@mediekompaniet.com

Cristina
Campos

Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 15
Mobil: 073- 125 75 67

cristina.campos@mediekompaniet.com

Niklas
Junhager

Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 12
Mobil: 070- 378 27 20

niklas.junhager@mediekompaniet.com

Martin
Häggkvist

Strategic Account Manager
Föräldraledig

Göran
Lindmark

Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 21
Mobil: 070- 820 96 45

goran.lindmark@mediekompaniet.com

Erik
Möller

KAM & Head of International Business
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 04
Mobil: 070-549 98 21

erik.moller@mediekompaniet.com

SÄLJ GÖTEBORG/ MALMÖ

Sara Karlsson

Key Account Manager
Tel: 031- 60 66 56
Mobil: 073-125 92 56

sara.karlsson@mediekompaniet.com

Linus Kilén

Key Account Manager
Tel: 031- 60 66 54
Mobil: 070-331 88 50

linus.kilen@mediekompaniet.com

Maria Särner

Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 031- 60 66 55
Mobil: 070-619 13 17

maria.sarner@mediekompaniet.com

Mikael Josephsson

Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 031- 60 66 53
Mobil: 070- 619 22 29

mikael.josephsson@mediekompaniet.com

Karl-Johan Söderholm

Strategic Account Manager
Tel: 031-60 66 51
Mobil: 070- 869 35 60

karl-johan.soderholm@mediekompaniet.com

AD OPERATIONS

Anna Nordström

Director AdOperation
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 72
Mobil: 070-555 06 94

anna.nordstrom@mediekompaniet.com

Arezo Larsson

Campaign Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 02
Mobil: 076-226 54 62

arezo.larsson@mediekompaniet.com

Fredrik Kvernplassen

Digital Specialist
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 20
Mobil: 070-629 11 58

fredrik.kvernplassen@mediekompaniet.com

Tina Cliffoord

Platform Owner & Technical Specialist
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 79
Mobil: 073-600 50 79

tina.cliffoord@mediekompaniet.com

Toffe Åkesson

Programmatic Specialist
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 74
Mobil: 073-324 78 78

toffe.akesson@mediekompaniet.com

Carina Nilsson

AdOps Specialist
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 62
Mobil: 070-994 91 74

carina.nilsson@mediekompaniet.com

BRAND COMMUNICATION

Ricki Petrini

Director of Brand Communication
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 42
Mobil: 073-125 16 02

ricki.petrini@mediekompaniet.com

Gabriela Safar

Campaign Manager
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 59
Mobil: 073-125 21 59

gabriela.safar@mediekompaniet.com

Heléne Werner

Chefsanalytiker
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 36
Mobil: 070- 894 62 29

helene.werner@mediekompaniet.com

Jenny-Marie Lewin

Senior Marknadsanalytiker
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 26
Mobil: 073-374 91 31

jenny-marie.lewin@mediekompaniet.com

EKONOMI / IT

Nina Sommer

Ekonomichef
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 19
Mobil: 070-547 74 45

nina.sommer@mediekompaniet.com

Malin Alvesson

Redovisningsansvarig
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 46
Mobil: 073-125 12 16

malin.alvesson@mediekompaniet.com

Sofia Sunmo

Ekonom
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 32
Mobil: 070- 214 17 80

sofia.sunmo@mediekompaniet.com

Anki Nylander

IT-ansvarig
Tel: 08- 54 51 99 25
Mobil: 070- 333 22 32

anki.nylander@mediekompaniet.com